REVIEW OUR  BEST GIRL 

 


Mara
Sofia is a very beautiful, sophisticated, educated woman with a classy appearance. Overall she had an okay performance although she had problems handling my size. Kissable lips and she is a good kisser. Good oral skills. Willing to take all positions I wished. Seeing her in action pushing her limits in cowgirl position was immensely beautiful. I also must compliment her for allowing a rather pushy finish in doggy position, which felt quite mind-blowing. There were a lot of moaning from her when being pushed a bit hard. She was a trooper though and made an effort to handle it. In summary, I think getting to know this lady better could be rewarding. Sex with her really felt unusually good and she has a gorgeous surprisingly tight pussy. I may consider a re-visit.
Made by Sam - 21st Feb 2018
View Mara's Profile Page


Mara
Sophie was great earlier today.I booked for the first time on this agency.I was afraid of fakes but Sophie is 100% genuine .
I will book again when i will be back to London .
Made by Sid - 17th Feb 2018
View Mara's Profile Page


Mara
I booked 1 hour and decided to book 1 additional hour with Sofia. She is that kind of girl who makes you feel good. Funny, clever and loving. She was the best girlfriend I could ever had. And I could share with her a fantasy that I always dreamed to make real. And she made it for me! Amazing girl. Great sex, and better experience. I would marry this fucking girl.
Made by Alan - 16th Feb 2018
View Mara's Profile Page


Selena
I don´t usually review but I was pretty impressed, especially with her looks. Like a little college hottie you want to have just once.

Made by Norris - 4th Feb 2018
View Selena's Profile Page


Roxanne
I had a really nice time with Francesca few days ago, sorry for a late review. She's very attractive, and clearly looks after herself. We had a good chat after, I genuinely enjoyed talking to her, she's a cool girl . That was a very nice way to spend a afternoon , thank you Francesca see you soon...

Made by RickyHoldingIl - 3rd Sep 2017
View Roxanne's Profile Page


Anitta
Very Genuine Service Provider. Profile Was Really good Very Friendly. Staff co operate with clients very good. .

Made by Sam - 2nd Sep 2017
View Anitta's Profile Page


Mara
She was just perfect and I amsure sh still is :)... I travelled from Turkey just to see her, I would do it again without any second thought. Thanks for all...

Made by Sahil - 2nd Sep 2017
View Mara's Profile Page


Diva
I'm am a foreigner I spent 3.5 hours with her. met her last night. Paid 400£ worth for money. Very good ability to blow job. And she is very very friendly girl I have ever met in London. And she come to my room on time without any delay. Highly recommend all of u guys.

Made by David - 1st Sep 2017
View Diva's Profile Page


Diva
Excellent girl,samartly dressed and very sexy...as pictures.I wanted one hour but when i saw her i took 2 hours ..Great girl.Great services
Made by VIVI - 30th Aug 2017
View Diva's Profile Page


Anitta
That was fantastic! She was awesome! Great service. I made her happy and she made me happy!

Made by Marco - 30th Aug 2017
View Anitta's Profile Page


Lorena
I've meet Misha at my flat for one hour.Excellent girl,samartly dressed and very sexy...as pictures
Made by ExoticLover - 29th Aug 2017
View Lorena's Profile Page


Roxanne
Amazing girl, body is sensual and hot. she came to my hotel room last night, wearing beautiful fashion clothes like a model from the cover, unbuttoned her coat and there was a gorgeous dress. Then we had a glass of wine, just conversation with her its already magic. i can say Francesca girl you stole my heart, you made my night and awesome morning.

Made by Alex30 - 15th Aug 2017
View Roxanne's Profile Page


Antonia
Kate treat me very well,she set the mood when she arrived,the rest is in my memories!Delighful young lady with the most amazing features. Highly recommend her as one of my best experiences,back soon my dear.
Made by Tim - 9th Aug 2017
View Antonia's Profile Page


Maya
Had an amazing time with Abby last week,cute,talky,young who looked absolutely stunning,just like her pictures!Both had a great time ,she semed to enjoy the hour as much as i did,next time definitely i will book her for couple hours!
Made by Remi - 7th Aug 2017
View Maya's Profile Page


Diva
She was good, not good in English, but try to communicate.
active in sex,
good body type,
AS pictures..I will book her soon
Made by JONAS - 6th Aug 2017
View Diva's Profile Page


Diva
Adelle has the perkiest titties. They are small but a goog mouth full. She greeted me in a nice teddy and made me feel at home, SHe has the tightest body gave a great BJ and mounted me before I came. she got me hard again and finished with a nice doggy style. will repeat

Made by Jessie - 6th Aug 2017
View Diva's Profile Page


Vanessa
Really beautiful and softy girl.A nice experience and i will come back for her surely.Better than those photos on the web.
Made by Chaos - 6th Aug 2017
View Vanessa's Profile Page


Selena
There is no way to describe the amazing moment with Alex .Never had a similar experience.She is the sweetest girl you can find and know how to make the moment natural.I am coming back very soon.
Made by Diamond - 4th Aug 2017
View Selena's Profile Page


Renata
Elena is astonishingly beautiful and has a smile which just lights up her face. Her attitude is perfect and made me feel very special. She is also very energetic and we were both worn out by the end of our time together - one of the best punts I've had

Made by JAMES - 26th Jul 2017
View Renata's Profile Page


Nicky
She was on time and dressed very nicely (casual but sexy). I liked the way she kissed and caressed me... she's very gentle and also passionate. I will definitely see her again.

Made by Ivan - 11th Jul 2017
View Nicky's Profile Page


Renata
Elena is one of the 3 girls I've met during my stay in London. She is a beautiful chick, I mean if you like the skinny type then she might not be for you but if you like a girl with curves (not fat, but busty and booty) with amazing natural boobs, prominent butt and a beautiful face, then she's the girl! Regarding her behavior, she is communicative, friendly, chatty, relaxed, we had a nice time together that it was supposed to be for 2 hours but, as I felt good in her company, I decided to extend the meeting for the whole night. As for the service, she is skilled and she knows what to do to create a pleasant and enjoyable atmosphere. I recommend her.

Made by Dereck - 10th Jul 2017
View Renata's Profile Page


Renata
Elena is really a dream.She is a girl worth being crazy for.Thank's Elena and see you soon.
Made by Devil09 - 10th Jul 2017
View Renata's Profile Page


Roxanne
Super hot girl.I received great services from Francesca.Also i booked and other girls from this agency in the past.I totally recommend them.Thank you
Made by NICK - 4th Jul 2017
View Roxanne's Profile Page


Sonia
Greatest night of my life!Zoe really has it all,i made a really good choice ,i am very happy.
Made by Chris - 4th Jul 2017
View Sonia's Profile Page


Lora
She's awesome! Great big boobs, she's very hoooot! She is at least as beautiful as her photos show but I would say, without being wrong, that she is much more attractive. You have to meet her to understand what I'm talking about.

Made by George - 20th Jun 2017
View Lora's Profile Page


Maya
We had a blast!I was nervous at first but Abby helped me relax and enjoy my time with her.
Made by Matteo - 13th Jun 2017
View Maya's Profile Page


Selena
Super inteligent , beautifull and carismatic person. Shes full light energy.. good in bed and good speaker too... I recomend
Made by Halam - 6th Jun 2017
View Selena's Profile Page


Diva
9/10
took the lady for 2 hours
she was horny as hell :'D
Made by Mark - 24th May 2017
View Diva's Profile Page


Sonia
Wow this young lady is a wonderful with a good sense of humour, warm, affectionate and great to be with. She made my hours with her into a wonderful experience which I will never forget. No doubt I shall have to see her again. Just amazing, she will linger in my memory for a long time. kiss you sexy lady

Made by Mike - 21st May 2017
View Sonia's Profile Page


Anitta
Anna is amazing girl. Not only she looks better then her photos in reality, but she also very sweet & sexy. She don't rush you & she gives you the best time a men can get, a real girl friend experience.
I will definitely want to meet her again.
Made by TheLion - 11th May 2017
View Anitta's Profile Page


Selena
She is simply the best, I lost my virginity with her and it was the best time of my life, I will forever be thankful.

She's been too good for me, treated me well with a great deal of warmth.

She's good, clean, and fabulous.
Made by Ali - 6th Feb 2017
View Selena's Profile Page