REVIEW OUR  BEST GIRL 

 


ALENA
Beautiful face and body. Age is v accurate. Highly Adventurous, open minded and fun. Will see again when recovered!
Made by Thomas - 5th Oct 2018
View ALENA's Profile Page


AMBER
Awesome booking with the lovely Amber, this girl is surely every guys dream girl, tall, sultry and so beautiful couldn’t fault her in any way, thanks...paulo.
Made by Paolo - 3rd Oct 2018
View AMBER's Profile Page


DELIA
My oh my.. this girl is stunning. If you like angel face, slim but busty girl, she’s the one for you. Couldn’t believe how beautiful she is when i opened the door. Miles better than photos, the photographer should be shot. Great service and lots of cuddles . I recommend it! I am so horny writing this that I want to be back to see you right now again. I will however wait till tomorrow.. I will be back as one would say.. One of the best girls ever ♡♡♡♡♡
Made by DAVID - 1st Oct 2018
View DELIA's Profile Page


DELIA
Great Agency.Genuine Lady's.
Made by Ronnie - 29th Sep 2018
View DELIA's Profile Page


ALEXANDRA
Julia is out of this world,super cooperative. Super fun. I have already had 3 sessions with her and can't seem to get enough. She has a body to die for and she is very attractive and beautiful. Love the conversations as well. Given a choice will call her again, looking forward for the next one with her
Profile Accuracy: 100 percent accurate
Made by Ron - 10th Sep 2018
View ALEXANDRA's Profile Page


IVANA
This girl is amazing.Great time
Made by James - 30th Aug 2018
View IVANA's Profile Page


ALEXANDRA
Had so much fun!!! She was amazing and super down to earth


Made by Jordan - 29th Aug 2018
View ALEXANDRA's Profile Page


SOPHIA
First and most impotant, she is LEGIT .
Had so much fun being with her even for a short period of time, if not for my prior meetings I would have asked her to stay for the night. Definitely a smart girl and can converse fluently. She's punctual and able to meet me in my hotel with a short notice. Didn't think twice on spending my $ on her, she's worth it and real catch!
Made by Tomi - 25th Aug 2018
View SOPHIA's Profile Page


ALEXANDRA
Julia was very beautiful,very respectful,very lovely.I booked her for 1.5 hour.I will book again soon .Thank you
Made by Travis - 24th Aug 2018
View ALEXANDRA's Profile Page


CANDY
She was great!!! I enjoyed every moment with her told her just how amazing she was. She felt so personal and was extremely clean


Made by David - 20th Aug 2018
View CANDY's Profile Page


IVANA
The experience with her was simply great!I will definitely date her again! ;)


Made by Dante - 19th Aug 2018
View IVANA's Profile Page


VANDA

I Meet her yesterday night and i Must say the best Girl i ever Meet.she is very hot in bed her Body and Lips Drive me crazy. She is very clean and she has a Great personality. She looks much better than in the pictures she is stunning sexy
I Enjoy every Second with her.for Sure i highly recommended .See you soon again honey
Made by Samuel551 - 2nd Jul 2018
View VANDA 's Profile Page


ELENA
Stunningly attractive, smart, sensual, easy going, genuine, good humoured and delightful in every way. She is perfection personified. Highly recommended.
Made by Riley - 12th Jun 2018
View ELENA's Profile Page


MILLIE
Very tall and very pretty woman and she looks to her pics

Excellent meeting with an Escort who knows her job. She is very good for massages and blowjob. So, she is very funny also and I spent a very nice time with her. I recommend her.
Made by Aziz - 8th Jun 2018
View MILLIE's Profile Page


MAYA
She looks fabulous! She waz wonderful! Lovely time!

Made by Michael - 1st May 2018
View MAYA 's Profile Page


BIANCA
She is very professional nuru massage,very hot lady,we will meet again

Made by Colin - 29th Apr 2018
View BIANCA 's Profile Page


ARIEL
She is one of the beautiful and sexy girls that I have ever meet. She looks like pretty princess who u want to stay with her all the time.
Made by David - 9th Apr 2018
View ARIEL 's Profile Page


ARIEL
Amazing petite woman with a fantastic body and very good job. Worth it to be nice with her and worth every money!!!thanks for a good time babe ;)

Made by AJ - 5th Apr 2018
View ARIEL 's Profile Page


ELENA
This was third time meeting gorgeous spanish GODDESS Elena but first time on top secret i asked the agency last week to get Elena on the agency they did so i booked a 5hr outcall.I travelled from the land of the fatties to london i got to my hotel room and was greeted with big hug and kiss off her.I licked her pussy out for her she loves me giving her oral,worshipped her sexy feet and she teased my cock with her feet i could'nt take much of this i wanted to give her a good seeing too.Out of the 25 escorts i have met in london Elena is the only one who lets me bang her playing rock music on my phone today rock band Queen started of with body language and action this day i asked her to turn over we do it doggy i put on four live songs of Queen at there very best let me entertain you,we will rock you (fast version),sheer heart attack and keep yourself alive.She finished me with a sexy footjob her feet look great covered in my jizz.I also put heavy rock band UFO on my phone lights out,doctor doctor,rock bottom and only you can rock me i sang only you can f*ck me,f*ck me come on back nah do it again had some laughs and smoked a cigarette.I asked Elena if she wants me to order Food for both of us and i was more than happy to pay for it.I had a few rounds with her and she finished me off with a really nice handjob whilst i kissed the soles of her feet and sucked her toes,Brilliant.I absolutely adore Elena she's so beautiful,friendly and funny girl to have a laugh and a joke with i never thought i would meet a girl like her in london i wished i was 25 years younger.Elena is a must see escort i highly recommend her please treat her with respect.Sweetheart thanks for a brilliant day i promise i will see you again you can count on that Billy xx.Big thanks to top secret for getting sexy Elena on top secret i really appreciate this xx.
Made by Billy - 13th Mar 2018
View ELENA's Profile Page


ELENA
She is amazing, Got a good attitude and we spoke for a while, will see her again soon
Also great services
Made by Murph - 24th Feb 2018
View ELENA's Profile Page


ELENA
Elena was great. Very sexy and drained the cum from my balls. Kissing was passionate and groping that fit body while snogging her, gets me hard just thinking about it now. Deep BBBJ, active sex in any position we could think of till finish. I did not go for A levels. I have seen her twice. Elena can definitely sex me into shape.


Made by Franco - 1st Feb 2018
View ELENA's Profile Page


ELENA
Extremely cute looking girl like in the photos, top notch services to boot, go for it.

Made by Brandon - 18th Jan 2018
View ELENA's Profile Page

  • Latest Reviews

    ALENA
    Beautiful face and body. Age is v accurate. Highly Adventurous, open minded and fun. Will see again when recovered!
    Made by Thomas - 5th Oct 2018
    View ALENA's Profile Page


    AMBER
    Awesome booking with the lovely Amber, this girl is surely every guys dream girl, tall, sultry and so beautiful couldn’t fault her in any way, thanks...paulo.
    Made by Paolo - 3rd Oct 2018
    View AMBER's Profile Page


    DELIA
    My oh my.. this girl is stunning. If you like angel face, slim but busty girl, she’s the one for you. Couldn’t believe how beautiful she is when i opened the door. Miles better than photos, the photographer should be shot. Great service and lots of cuddles . I recommend it! I am so horny writing this that I want to be back to see you right now again. I will however wait till tomorrow.. I will be back as one would say.. One of the best girls ever ♡♡♡♡♡
    Made by DAVID - 1st Oct 2018
    View DELIA's Profile Page


    DELIA
    Great Agency.Genuine Lady's.
    Made by Ronnie - 29th Sep 2018
    View DELIA's Profile Page


    ALEXANDRA
    Julia is out of this world,super cooperative. Super fun. I have already had 3 sessions with her and can't seem to get enough. She has a body to die for and she is very attractive and beautiful. Love the conversations as well. Given a choice will call her again, looking forward for the next one with her
    Profile Accuracy: 100 percent accurate
    Made by Ron - 10th Sep 2018
    View ALEXANDRA's Profile Page


    See all Reviews

  • Our Blog

    ALENA-NEW CALL GIRL

    13th Oct 2018


    Have you ever fantasized about being with a sensual model with sexy curves in all the right places? Check out Alena’s photos and imagine how playful and relaxing your time together can be. Whether you need a night out on the town, the touch of a healing massage, or a delicious time with a companion, Alena can deliver memorable and sexy moments. Whatever turns you on, rest assure that she can take you there. She also enjoy going out for dinners and drinks. Whether you’d prefer to spend the night in or out having a great time, Alena is the girl you need. She’s both an attentive listener and an excellent conversationalist. She loves to travel and always ready to meet you anywhere in the world. When you’re looking for your next drama-free adventure, meet Alena and you won’t regret it! Ever


    ELLA-NEW AZUR ESCORT

    13th Oct 2018


    Ella is a sophisticated and intelligent company, in and out of the bedroom. She knows exactly what she needs to do in order to please a man. Sexy and playful, she brings an elegant maturity to the bedroom; sensual and affectionate Ella is a woman of experience and style that will meet your needs with an open mind.
    She is not adverse to a little fantasy play and loves to dress up for role play for your entertainment, just request your favourite nurse, maid or flight attendant for your pleasure. If you require clever conversation and great company in a dinner partner, Ella is a wonderful choice, warm and inviting she is also a fantastic after-dinner treat.


    TATIANA-NEW AZUR ESCORT

    5th Oct 2018


    Tatiana is a radiant European beauty. Her tastefully elegant demeanor is hypnotically enticing. Intelligence, humor, and sophistication…there is nothing quite like a date with her. Her luminous blue eyes coupled with her fair skin tone make her a beauty solely for those appreciative of the finest encounters available. With her joyous sense of humor and creative talent, Tatiana is a woman of great poise and sophistication.
    She has a quiet yet pleasant nature and happily invites you into her space, and allows you to ignite her childish excitement for all that life has to offer. New experiences are her delight, and her warm, approachable and compassionate nature drives her to want nothing more than to look after the man in her company.


    JULIA NEW IN OUR AGENCY

    26th Aug 2018


    Julia is fun, open-minded and a lovely diva who just takes a few seconds to make clients get glued to her! Let lusty dreams to turn into reality by adding dollops of steaminess that Julia does with ease with her lovely, adorable 34B assets. She is 21 and the erotic queen who can gag your senses with swag of her cushy derriere and her eye-grabbing silhouette can make a lot happen over a quick glance or some lingering moments. Pep up for some saucy fun with Julia. Let experience speak, making you to weave an erotic tale with care!
    Her stunning good looks and hot & sexy body are truly incredible. Julia is full of many talents, delivering excellent service again and again. Her long legs and full breasts will leave you fully satisfied and her wonderfully warm personality will stay with you. Julia is one of our top girls and is fully recommended by Azur Escorts.
    The stunning brunette Julia is a rafined London companion available for outcall.
    Warm and naturally inviting thatsLondon Escort girl Julia. Elegant brunette Julia has amazing brown eyes and a beautiful smile.
    Book now


    See all Our Blog